ASC Member?

Please log in! - this will allow you to see more, as well as not miss member-only updates.

Public Calendar

Last month October 2018 Next Month
M T W T F S S
week 40 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 41 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 42 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 43 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 44 29 30 31

To see all club events

Please log in and select 'Calendar' then Public and Club Events (from menu at top)

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
09 February 2016
08 March 2016
26 April 2016
10 May 2016
14 June 2016
12 July 2016
23 July 2016
  • Saturday 23 July 2016 18:30 - 23:00
    Commodore's Ball    ::  Club Functions - Public
24 July 2016
30 July 2016
  • Saturday 30 July 2016 - Sunday 31 July 2016 15:00
    Soup + Fire Night    ::  Yacht Cruising
31 July 2016
06 August 2016
09 August 2016
13 August 2016
14 August 2016
  • Sunday 14 August 2016 10:00 - 14:00
    AGM 2016    ::  Club Functions - Public
28 August 2016
04 September 2016
  • Sunday 04 September 2016 08:00 - 18:00
    Opening Day    ::  Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 04 September 2016 13:00 - 17:30
    Retriever #1    ::  Yacht Racing
11 September 2016
  • Sunday 11 September 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Spring PS 1    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 11 September 2016 13:30 - 18:00
    Avalon Series #1 + BBQ    ::  Yacht Racing
15 September 2016
  • Thursday 15 September 2016 19:30 - 21:30
    CB Committee    ::  Centreboard
18 September 2016
  • Sunday 18 September 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Bart's Bash RPA    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 18 September 2016 12:30 - 17:30
    Quartet Bowl #1    ::  Yacht Racing
25 September 2016
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Spring PS2    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 13:00 - 17:30
    Koolong #1    ::  Yacht Racing
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 13:05 - 17:30
    Blue Water Shield #1    ::  Yacht Racing
02 October 2016
09 October 2016
  • Sunday 09 October 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Spring PS3    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 09 October 2016 13:30 - 18:00
    Avalon Series #2 + BBQ    ::  Yacht Racing
13 October 2016
  • Thursday 13 October 2016 19:30 - 21:30
    CB Committee    ::  Centreboard
16 October 2016
  • Sunday 16 October 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Club Champ 1 - SFA    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 16 October 2016 12:30 - 17:30
    Quartet Bowl #2    ::  Yacht Racing
22 October 2016
  • Saturday 22 October 2016
    ASC Spring BBQ    ::  Club Functions - Public
23 October 2016
  • Sunday 23 October 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Spring PS4    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 23 October 2016 13:00 - 18:00
    Two Island Race    ::  Yacht Racing
30 October 2016
  • Sunday 30 October 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Club Champ 2    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 30 October 2016 13:00 - 18:00
    Koolong #2    ::  Yacht Racing
  • Sunday 30 October 2016 13:05 - 17:30
    Blue Water Shield #2    ::  Yacht Racing
06 November 2016
  • Sunday 06 November 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Spring PS5    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 06 November 2016 13:00 - 17:30
    Retriever #2    ::  Yacht Racing
10 November 2016
  • Thursday 10 November 2016 19:30 - 21:30
    CB Committee    ::  Centreboard
12 November 2016
13 November 2016
20 November 2016
  • Sunday 20 November 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Spring PS7    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 20 November 2016 12:30 - 17:30
    Quartet Bowl #3    ::  Yacht Racing
26 November 2016
  • Saturday 26 November 2016 09:00 - 12:00
    Marine Garage Sale    ::  Club Functions - Public
27 November 2016
  • Sunday 27 November 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Club Champ 3    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 27 November 2016 13:00 - 17:30
    Koolong #3    ::  Yacht Racing
  • Sunday 27 November 2016 13:05 - 17:30
    Blue Water Shield #3    ::  Yacht Racing
04 December 2016
  • Sunday 04 December 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Spring PS8 - SFB    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 04 December 2016 13:00 - 17:30
    Retriever #3    ::  Yacht Racing
08 December 2016
  • Thursday 08 December 2016 19:30 - 21:30
    CB Committee    ::  Centreboard
10 December 2016
11 December 2016
  • Sunday 11 December 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Club Champ 4    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 11 December 2016 13:30 - 18:00
    Avalon Series #4 + BBQ    ::  Yacht Racing
17 December 2016
  • Saturday 17 December 2016 17:00 - 22:00
    Christmas Party    ::  Club Functions - Public
18 December 2016
  • Sunday 18 December 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Crew's Race & PS9    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 18 December 2016 12:30 - 17:30
    Quartet Bowl #4    ::  Yacht Racing
21 December 2016
  • Wednesday 21 December 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Bic training    ::  Club Functions - Public
22 December 2016
  • Thursday 22 December 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    Bic training    ::  Club Functions - Public
23 December 2016
25 December 2016
01 January 2017
08 January 2017
12 January 2017
  • Thursday 12 January 2017 19:30 - 21:30
    CB Committee    ::  Centreboard
15 January 2017
  • Sunday 15 January 2017 13:00 - 17:30
    Crew's Race    ::  Yacht Racing
22 January 2017
26 January 2017
29 January 2017
  • Sunday 29 January 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Summer PS1    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 29 January 2017 13:00 - 17:30
    Koolong #4    ::  Yacht Racing
  • Sunday 29 January 2017 13:05 - 17:30
    Blue Water Shield #4    ::  Yacht Racing
05 February 2017
  • Sunday 05 February 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Club Champ 5    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 05 February 2017 13:00 - 17:30
    Retriever #4    ::  Yacht Racing
09 February 2017
  • Thursday 09 February 2017 19:30 - 21:30
    CB Committee    ::  Centreboard
11 February 2017
12 February 2017
18 February 2017
  • Saturday 18 February 2017 - Sunday 19 February 2017
    Challenger Head    ::  Yacht Cruising
19 February 2017
  • Sunday 19 February 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Summer PS3    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 19 February 2017 13:00 - 18:00
    No yacht race today    ::  Yacht Racing
20 February 2017
26 February 2017
  • Sunday 26 February 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Club Champ 6    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 26 February 2017 13:00 - 17:30
    Koolong #5    ::  Yacht Racing
  • Sunday 26 February 2017 13:05 - 17:30
    Blue Water Shield #5    ::  Yacht Racing
05 March 2017
  • Sunday 05 March 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Summer PS4    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 05 March 2017 13:00 - 17:30
    Retriever #5    ::  Yacht Racing
09 March 2017
  • Thursday 09 March 2017 19:30 - 21:30
    CB Committee    ::  Centreboard
11 March 2017
12 March 2017
19 March 2017
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Club Champ 7    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 19 March 2017 12:30 - 17:30
    Quartet Bowl #6    ::  Yacht Racing
26 March 2017
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Summer PS7    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 13:00 - 17:30
    Koolong #6    ::  Yacht Racing
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 13:05 - 17:30
    Blue Water Shield #6    ::  Yacht Racing
02 April 2017
  • Sunday 02 April 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Club Champ 8    ::  Centreboard, Club Functions - Public